Pigeon Forge, TN

Recent Articles

East Tennessee Track Information and Links

For NASCAR News and Commentary

« Photo contest for Gib Gibbons T-shirt | Main | Jimmy Owens stays hot with Lucas Oil win in Florence »

‘Pick the Winner’ contest for the Lucas Oil race at Tazewell

By admin | May 27, 2014

1:64 Die cast cars of Steve Francis, Scott Bloomquist, Jimy Owens and Don O'Neal

1:64 Die cast cars of Steve Francis, Scott Bloomquist, Jimmy Owens and Don O'Neal

Here are the contest rules for the 2014 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series at Tazewell Speedway ‘Pick the Winner’ contest:

1. You must follow @RichardAllenIDR on Twitter to be eligible.

2. Only one entry per person.

3. All entries must be submitted to @RichardAllenIDR on Twitter and must contain the hashtag #LucasTazWinner

4. All entries must be submitted by 6:00pm(eastern) on Friday, May 30, 2014.

5. In the event of multiple persons picking the correct winner, a blind draw will be held to determine the winner.

6. The person submitting winning entry will be allowed to choose one of the four die cast cars shown above.

7. Should no contestant choose the winner of the 2014 LOMLDS at Tazewell Speedway, the contest will be carried over to a race of the administrator’s choosing.

8. All decisions made by the administrator are final.

Thank you and good luck!

Topics: ALL ARTICLES | Comments Off

Comments are closed.